Official Partners

Exhibition

조직도
Category Company Contact Person Contact Information
Shell Scheme

ZERODNC
Sung il CHOI / Senior Manager
  • +82 2 553 3311
  • +82 10 2739 9204
  • adex2021@zerodnc.com
Freight Forwarder

ROSETTE EXPO
Amy LEE / Manager
  • +82 2 542 8588
  • +82 10 9282 6879
  • amy.lee@rstexpo.co.kr
Chalet Structure

The EUMM
Sun Eui HONG / Head Manager
  • +82 2 469 3897
  • +82 10 8888 2453
  • chalet2019@eumm.co.kr
Tent

EST Corporation
Byoung Wook CHU / General Manager
  • +82 31 453 0960
  • +82 10 3974 7487
  • jangban74@naver.com

Hotel/Catering

조직도
Category Company Contact Person Contact Information
Hotel

GRAND INTERCONTINENTAL SEOUL PARNAS
Yuna LEE / Manager
  • +82 2 559 7716
  • +82 10 2034 4763
  • lee_yh@parnas.co.kr
Hotel

JOSUN PALACE, A LUXURY COLLECTION HOTEL, SEOUL GANGNAM
Ricky CHOO / Sales Supervisor
  • +82 727 7417
  • +82 10 3288 8543
  • ricky.choo@josunpalace.com
Hotel

JW MARRIOTT HOTEL SEOUL
Yong Won JUNG/ Assistant Sales Manager
  • +82 2 6282 6207
  • +82 10 3774 1787
  • YongWon.Jung@marriott.com
Hotel

THE PLAZA SEOUL, AUTOGRAPH COLLECTION
Rahee (Ashley) Kwon / Asst. Director of Sales
  • +82 2 310 7796
  • +82 10 7385 5865
  • ashley.kwon@hanwha.com
Catering

GRAND INTERCONTINENTAL SEOUL PARNAS
Danbee KIM / Manager
  • +82 2 559 7748
  • +82 10 2057 5155
  • kimdb@parnas.co.kr
Catering

JOSUN PALACE, A LUXURY COLLECTION HOTEL, SEOUL GANGNAM
Kelly KWON / Manager
  • +82 2 727 7408
  • +82 10 2064 1045
  • kelly.kwon@josunpalace.com
Catering

JW MARRIOTT HOTEL SEOUL
Jae Hyun PARK / Assistant Event Sales Manager
  • +82 2 6282 6771
  • +82 10 6310 0699
  • Jaehyun.park@marriott.com
Catering

THE PLAZA SEOUL, AUTOGRAPH COLLECTION
Stella HYUN / Banquet Sales Manager
  • +82 2 310 7885
  • +82 10 3222 7475
  • stella.hyun@hanwha.com

Show News

조직도
Category Company Contact Person Contact Information
Show News

Aerospace&Defense
JaiHan KIM / Editor
  • +82 2 2658 0573
  • jhkim@wasco.co.kr
Show News

Global Business Press
Vittorio ROSSI PRUDENTE / Editor & Publisher
  • +65 6850 5269
  • vittorio.prudente@gbp.com.sg
Show News

SAP Media
Kora Ganguly
  • +65 9062 5120
  • kora@sapmagazines.com

Media/Research

조직도
Category Company Contact Person Contact Information
Media

Ventura Media & Asian Press Group
Marilyn Tangye Butler / Managing Director
  • marilyn.tangye@venturamedia.net
Media

Aviation & Sport
Viacheslav GOLOVUSHKIN / Chief Editor
  • info@avia-s.ru
Research

Forecast International
Nam-Hee KIM / FI Korea Director
  • nhk@forecast1.com
Media

Media Transasia
Jakhongir (Joha) Djalmetov / General Manager
  • joha@mediatransasia.com
Media

Aviation Week Network
Lisa Tan / Senior Marketing Manager, Asia Pacific
  • lisa.tan@aviationweek.com